July 20th – Bella’s tribute to MJ

The kids and I were just hanging out and dancing while watching a collection of MJ’s videos, when Thriller came on and Bella ran out of the room for a split second and came back with a pair of fangs in her mouth and continued dancing.  I love that girl! 

This was color, but I changed it to B&W, I thought it was more fitting.  There is another shot that I took that I love as well, that will be in color on my website soon.  I’m getting ready to add images and rearrange a lot of the work on my site.

fangs_thriller_Jennifer_Kaczmarek copy

FANGS FOR MICHAEL

Leave a Reply

