LOOKING BACK

 

SEAN

  

 

 This is an older image I took of Sean in 2007 with my 4×5 camera.  You really have to see the image in large-scale to appreciate the depth of field.  The capability and possibilities that it can bring are mouth-watering to me.  This is taken with a 210 lens that was on loan to me at the time.  I desperately want to get a hold of one.  I have a project that has been waiting in the wings that I want to do, but I won’t settle for anything else. 

So, meanwhile I am waiting for that pocket of gold to drop into my lap:)  Hope it won’t take forever!

 

Leave a Reply

