Selected Group Exhibition

“Waiting By The Phone”

 

SECCA Tree Studios – Grand Opening, March 12th.  Opening Reception 6pm to 10pm

 

Summer of 2009, Panama Beach, FL

“Les Enfants”

 

No one was expected to call our hotel room that night, but Bella is caught deep in thought as if she is expecting the phone to ring.  I am unseen, as if I weren’t in the room; allowing me to catch a glimpse into her imaginary world.

I love the juxtaposition between the scenario I see being played out, and the best friend T-shirt she is wearing.

Leave a Reply

