Slumber Party

 

“it’s alive!”

I believe they said they were playing doctors.  They finally decided they couldn’t save Bella, she had died.  Bella thought differently, she spooked them by rising from the dead.  The stormy weather we were having was an excellent mood setter.

At first when I was editing my photos for “Love for Alyssa”, I had this in the group I was going to post, but the image doesn’t really say anything about Alyssa, though it fits perfectly into my personal work.

If you are a follower of my work, please have a look at Love for Alyssa”.  Be a part of this special project!

 

Leave a Reply

