“Keep the Light On”

 

Yesterday, I posted the beginning intro to my new body of work I have just begun for Taking Focus, Inc., called “Keep the Light On.”  Please have a look and donate if you can, this wonderful family is in need of immediate assistance. http://www.takingfocus.org/?p=2169

Please join Taking Focus on facebook for all upcoming news and posts.

 

 

 

One thought on ““Keep the Light On”

  1. I love the photos. The various subjects and composition are amazing. Really nice work. David

    Subject: [New post] “Keep the Light On”

    WordPress.com jenniferkaczmarek posted: ” The Vanhoutte Family- Tyler, Kendell, Cody, Alison, and Samantha   Yesterday, I posted the beginning intro to my new body of work I have just begun for Taking Focus, Inc.,”

    Like

Leave a Reply

